V13NDH10041 Fahrdienstleiterjob

!!! Please ensure, that your contribution or question is placed into the relevant section !!!
Questions about rolling stock, for example, do not belong in "Questions about the Forum". Following is perhaps the right area where your question will be better looked after:
General questions to EEP , Splines, rolling stock, Structures in EEP, landscape elements, Signalling system and controlling, designers, Europe-wide EEP meetings , Gossip
Your cooperation to keep the forum clear is appreciated.
  • Goodafternoon,

I got this so-called |Anlage" and is an Äusbau"as well. Ihave since a few weeks EP15 so perfect nothing wrong its working great. however it seems this the EEP is more and more a computer programming game then something to play with, I am not a computer programmer and however my german is rather good, I do not understand one single thing from the LUA at all, read the documentation time after time as I Always like to place my own sets of trains on the tracks, however by this one its so complicated that I have no idea who to do it unless perhaps someone in can show me how to do this. I am sure I am not the only one how have problems with this but you need a jkind of wiz kid or your job is something with computer

Rudy

• hi Rudy

I don't speak any German i find LUA almost impossible to understand but I would love to control some things and not have a full automated plant.

I hope someone can give us the answers you require

Craig.

:ak_1:Win10 home 64bit , HP Omen , 16 GB ram, Nvidia GTX 1060 3GB, intel i5-7400 @3GHz
    EEP3, EE5 (2008 version). RailroadX (Steam) Plugins 1 & 2 EEP 12

& EEP 13 .2 (Steam) Expert version Plugin 1 & 2

EEP 14 Expert (EN trend version) HomeNos 14.0

EEP 15 Expert

The more I learn, the more I realise I don't know.

I use "DeepL Translator" for reading and posting in German

Ich benutze "DeepL Translator" zum Lesen und Posten auf Deutsch.

• Dear Craig,