Question on LUA !

Achte bitte darauf, dass Du mit deinem Thema bzw. mit deiner Frage im richtigen Bereich bist.
Die Bereiche sind: Einstellungen im Forum, EEP aktuell ab EEP7 , Splines, Rollmaterialien, Immobilien, Landschaftselemente, Signale und Schaltung, Anlagenvorstellungen, Schnappschüsse Konstrukteure, EEP Treffen , Laberecke, Online - Handbuch EEP Vielen Dank für die Unterstützung das Forum übersichtlich zu halten.
Bilder/Fotos aus dem Internet sind nur als Link gestattet. Eigene Fotos, also Fotos aus dem realen Leben, sind erstens mit Eigenes Bild als Quellenangabe zu kennzeichnen und zweitens nur als Dateianhang im Beitrag zulässig. Bilder ohne Quellenangaben und Bilder dessen Quelle das Internet wie z. B. Google ist, werden gelöscht.
  • I am quite new to EEP and it looks a very interesting program but the learning curve is quite high, also because most of the info are in German.
    So I wonder if the LUA plug in is available for the EEP X Steam edition and if yes where to find the download link for installation.
    I looked in the forum and in the shop but with no results.
    If anyone could help it would be much appreciated !
    Thanks in advance.

Al

• I am quite new to EEP and it looks a very interesting program but the learning curve is quite high, also because most of the info are in German.
    So I wonder if the LUA plug in is available for the EEP X Steam edition and if yes where to find the download link for installation.
    I looked in the forum and in the shop but with no results.
    If anyone could help it would be much appreciated !
    Thanks in advance.

Al

• Hello,

welcome to our forum. There's no need to open two threads with the same content and different headlines, so please only ask once in the future.
    May you take a look here: Registering Railroad X......how? I think this is part of your problem, so maybe you have to wait a little while before your can use LUA within your EEP X.

Greatings Michael